How to Get Tickets Near Toronto Raptors Bench & Tunnel [Scotiabank Arena Seats]


ArenaRoute.com has no affiliation with Scotiabank Arena, the Raptors, or the NBA (info)

Every NBA fan dreams of witnessing the players up close. Raptors bench seats and Raptors tunnel seats offer an unmatched perspective on the game and players. How can you get tickets near the Raptors bench or tunnel?

  • Sold-out Event – Due to the popularity of the Toronto Raptors, most of their games sell out quickly. If you are searching for seats near the Raptors bench or tunnel, you will likely need to use online ticket brokers like StubHub, Ticket Network, and Vivid Seats where you can buy tickets that are being re-sold by other fans. Click here to view Raptors tickets located near the bench that are available for purchase at Vivid Seats (paid affiliate link takes you to VividSeats.com). Sections 115, 116, 117, and 118 are located near the Raptors’ bench and/or tunnel.

In this article let’s take a closer look at how to get seats near the Toronto Raptors bench and discuss how purchasing Toronto Raptors tickets on re-sell platforms can affect price.

Finding Re-Sell Tickets Near Raptors Bench

Understanding the Re-sell Market

The ticket landscape has evolved dramatically with the rise of online ticket brokers. When primary sources sell out, these platforms become the go-to place for fans. They host a plethora of sellers, each looking to offload their tickets, sometimes even at the last minute.

When you buy a Raptors ticket from the re-sell marketplace, you are buying a ticket being sold by another fan. Here are some things to consider about this:

  • The secondary market often offers a wide range of ticket options, including premium lower level seating. This allows fans to choose seats near the Raptors bench that suit their preferences and budget. Some fans like the ability to shop around at different ticket sites to find a price and seat that makes sense for them.
  • The secondary market can be particularly useful for individuals who decide to attend an event on short notice. It provides a platform for last minute Raptors seats, allowing fans to find and buy floor seats even hours before the event starts.
  • One of the significant drawbacks of the secondary market is that ticket prices are typically higher than their face value. Sellers in the secondary market often set prices based on demand, scarcity, and other market factors (we discuss this more in the next section). This means if you are looking for seats near the Raptors bench and the event is sold-out.

Please Note: The secondary ticket market is susceptible to counterfeit tickets and fraudulent sellers. It’s important to exercise caution and purchase tickets from reputable platforms to minimize the risk of encountering fake tickets.

Which Sections are Closest to Raptors Bench?

Courtside Seats Near Raptors Bench

Courtside seats are the most desired ticket in basketball. Courtside seats near the Raptors bench will offer you an unparalleled view of the action. And of course, the Raptors’ courtside is a hotspot for celebrity elite, giving you the chance to be seated next to, or even interact with, some of their favorite celebrities.

This proximity also often leads to spontaneous interactions with the players themselves. Whether it’s a brief conversation during a timeout or a high-five during a particularly celebratory moment, the barrier between fan and player becomes almost non-existent.

To top it all off, those with courtside seats are often given the VIP treatment, from priority entrances to exclusive access to particular areas of the arena.

However, as enticing as they sound, there’s a hefty price tag associated with these types of seats, which can often be a deterrent for many fans. The exclusivity and limited number of Raptors courtside tickets mean they’re in high demand, especially during significant games, making them even harder to secure.

For many fans, the 100 Level will be a better option if you are looking for tickets near the Raptors bench.

100 Level Seating Options

More budget-friendly than courtside, the 100 Level still offers an immersive experience. Here’s the section closest to the Raptors bench:

  • Sections 118: This is the section with seats located behind the Raptors bench.

Raptors Tunnel Seats

Scotiabank Arena sections 115, 116, 117 have seats close to the Raptors tunnel. Section 115 and section 117 line the sides of the tunnel and section 116 covers the top part of the Raptors tunnel area.

How Much are Tickets Near Raptors Bench?

Floor Level Seat Pricing

Being this close to the action is pricey. Courtside tickets near the Raptors bench often range from $1,000 to $10,000+. Games against high-profile opponents or during playoffs can command even more.

Floor level seating that isn’t directly courtside can be more affordable, and in some instances, priced under $1000 on ticket re-sell sites.

100 Level Bowl Seating Prices

The pricing here is varied:

  • Generally starts around $200 on ticket re-sell sites, but can exceed $500+ for seats closer to the court and Raptors bench. The 100 level bowl seating near the Raptors bench is section 118.

The trick? Monitor multiple platforms, set price alerts, and be ready to pounce when a deal appears.

Toronto Raptors Games 2023/2024

DATEOPPONENT
Wed, Oct 25vs Minnesota
Fri, Oct 27@ Chicago
Sat, Oct 28vs Philadelphia
Mon, Oct 30vs Portland
Wed, Nov 1vs Milwaukee
Thu, Nov 2@ Philadelphia
Sun, Nov 5@ San Antonio
Wed, Nov 8@ Dallas
Sat, Nov 11@ Boston
Mon, Nov 13vs Washington
Wed, Nov 15vs Milwaukee
Fri, Nov 17vs Boston
Sun, Nov 19vs Detroit
Tue, Nov 21@ Orlando
Wed, Nov 22@ Indiana
Fri, Nov 24vs Chicago
Sun, Nov 26@ Cleveland
Tue, Nov 28@ Brooklyn
Wed, Nov 29vs Phoenix
Fri, Dec 1vs New York
Mon, Dec 11@ New York
Wed, Dec 13vs Atlanta
Fri, Dec 15vs Atlanta
Mon, Dec 18vs Charlotte
Wed, Dec 20vs Denver
Fri, Dec 22@ Philadelphia
Sat, Dec 23vs Utah
Wed, Dec 27@ Washington
Fri, Dec 29@ Boston
Sat, Dec 30@ Detroit
Mon, Jan 1vs Cleveland
Wed, Jan 3@ Memphis
Fri, Jan 5@ Sacramento
Sun, Jan 7@ Golden State
Tue, Jan 9@ Los Angeles
Wed, Jan 10@ LA
Fri, Jan 12@ Utah
Mon, Jan 15vs Boston
Wed, Jan 17vs Miami
Thu, Jan 18vs Chicago
Sat, Jan 20@ New York
Mon, Jan 22vs Memphis
Fri, Jan 26vs LA
Sun, Jan 28@ Atlanta
Tue, Jan 30@ Chicago
Fri, Feb 2@ Houston
Sun, Feb 4@ Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 5@ New Orleans
Wed, Feb 7@ Charlotte
Fri, Feb 9vs Houston
Sat, Feb 10vs Cleveland
Mon, Feb 12vs San Antonio
Wed, Feb 14vs Indiana
Thu, Feb 22vs Brooklyn
Fri, Feb 23@ Atlanta
Mon, Feb 26@ Indiana
Wed, Feb 28vs Dallas
Fri, Mar 1vs Golden State
Sun, Mar 3vs Charlotte
Tue, Mar 5vs New Orleans
Thu, Mar 7@ Phoenix
Sat, Mar 9@ Portland
Mon, Mar 11@ Denver
Wed, Mar 13@ Detroit
Fri, Mar 15vs Orlando
Sun, Mar 17@ Orlando
Wed, Mar 20vs Sacramento
Fri, Mar 22vs Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 23@ Washington
Mon, Mar 25vs Brooklyn
Wed, Mar 27vs New York
Sun, Mar 31vs Philadelphia
Tue, Apr 2vs Los Angeles
Wed, Apr 3@ Minnesota
Fri, Apr 5@ Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 7vs Washington
Tue, Apr 9vs Indiana
Wed, Apr 10@ Brooklyn
Fri, Apr 12@ Miami
Sun, Apr 14@ Miami

Toronto Raptors Ticket Contact Information

This website (arenaroute.com) has no affiliation with the Toronto Raptors, the NBA, or any of the events hosted at Scotiabank Arena.

Any information is provided “as is” with no guarantee of completeness, meaning much of this information is subject to change, and although we do our best to keep these guides updated, we can’t guarantee accuracy at all times. For all official ticket information, we urge you to contact Toronto Raptors staff. Contact information is below:

Recent Posts